Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 6

Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 6 English Sub

Titled “The Strongest of the Demon Slaying Corps,” Demon Slayer: Hashira Training Arc Episode 6 will premiere on Sunday, June 16th in Japan and will be available for streaming exclusively with Crunchyroll shortly thereafter. As for what to expect from the episode, the anime's official site teases as such, “After beating Igura and Sanemi's training, Tanjiro and Zenitsu head to Himejima's training grounds, which are said to be located deep in the mountains. After the long-awaited reunion with Inosuke and Murata, who have already started training, Himejima's rigorous training begins.'


Demon Slayer Season 4 Hashira Training Arc Episode 6  

The sixth episode of Demon Slayer Season 4 Hashira Training Arc, which will reportedly be titled The Strongest of the Demon Slaying Corps. Demon Slayer Season 4 Hashira Training Arc episode 6 is reported to be released on June 16. The new episode will premiere here at 11:15pm JST, 6:45pm BST, 10:45am Pacific and 1:45pm Eastern. . Note that Demon Slayer Season 4 Hashira Training Arc Episode 6 will be released in India at 11:15 PM IST.

How to watch Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 6

Titled “The Strongest of the Demon Slaying Corps,” Demon Slayer: Hashira Training Arc Episode 6 will premiere on Sunday, June 16th in Japan and will be available for streaming exclusively here shortly thereafter. As for what to expect from the episode, the anime's official site teases as such, “After beating Igura and Sanemi's training, Tanjiro and Zenitsu head to Himejima's training grounds, which are said to be located deep in the mountains. After the long-awaited reunion with Inosuke and Murata, who have already started training, Himejima's rigorous training begins.'

demon-slayer-season-4-episode-6